Committee Assignments 2025	Appointed Board Member(s)
Finance/Audit Committee	Angela Abram, Mandy Young
Policy Committee	Angela Abram, Neal Whitman
Buildings and Grounds Committee	Angela Abram, Neal Whitman
Citizens Advisory Committee on Equity and Inclusion	Jeni Quesenberry, Neal Whitman
Calendar Committee	Kendra McKay, Mandy Young
Outcomes Coordination Committee	Kendra McKay, Neal Whitman
Interscholastic Athletic Board of Control	Jeni Quesenberry, Kendra McKay
Safety Committee	Jeni Quesenberry, Mandy Young

Additional Assignments	
Board Designee/Hearing Officer for Expulsion Appeals	Jeni Quesenberry

Board Appointees to Outside Committees	
City Liaison	Jeni Quesenberry
Parks and Rec	Kendra McKay
Legislative Liaison	Angela Abram, Neal Whitman
Eastland-Fairfield Career Center & Technical Schools Board of Education	Mandy Young
Reynoldsburg Education Foundation	Kendra McKay